Networks

We co-ordinate a number of networks – subject and leadership focused – for Tower Hamlets schools. These are listed below with meeting dates for the current term. Attendance at all network meetings should be booked via SLA Online. Attendance is FREE for member schools (Non-THEP Members £110 per delegate).

Leadership Networks

Networks Meeting Date
Primary DHT/AHT Friday 23 April 2021 1.30pm – 3.30pm
     
SENDCO and Inclusion Leadership Wednesday 19 May 2021 4.00pm – 5.30pm
     
Post-16 Thursday 20 May 2021 4.00pm – 5.30pm
  Thursday 8 July 2021 4.00pm – 5.30pm
     
Careers Leaders Thursday 22 April 2021 4.00pm – 5.30pm
  Wednesday 9 June 2021 4.00pm – 5.30pm

Primary Networks

Network Date Time
English Thursday 29 April 2021 4.15pm – 5.30pm
  Wednesday 30 June 2021 4.15pm – 5.30pm
     
Maths Thursday 27 May 2021 4.15pm - 5.30pm
  Thursday 1 July 2021 4.15pm - 5.30pm
     
Science Thursday 17 June 2021 4.15pm – 5.30pm
     
MFL Wednesday 19 May 2021

4.15pm – 5.30pm

     
RE Thursday 24 June 2021 4.15pm – 5.30pm

Secondary Networks

Network Date Time
English Tuesday 15 June 2021 4.15pm – 5.45pm
  Monday 29 June 2021 4.15pm – 5.45pm
     
Maths Thursday 10 May 2021 4.15pm – 5.45pm
  Thursday 24 June 2021 4.15pm – 5.45pm
     
Science Tuesday 20 April 2021 4.15pm – 5.45pm
  Tuesday 18 May 2021 4.15pm – 5.45pm
     
Geography Thursday 29 April 2021 4.15pm – 5.45pm
  Wednesday 23 June 2021 4.15pm – 5.45pm
     
History Wednesday 21 April 2021 4.15pm – 5.45pm
  Tuesday 22 June 2021 4.15pm – 5.45pm
     
MFL Tuesday 20 April 2021 4.15pm – 5.45pm
  Thursday 17 June 2021 4.15pm – 5.45pm